ZENSORS Berlin Collaborating team at Kuchi Mitte in March 2008. Left to Right: Truong Ngu, Creative Director, Kuchi, Joerg Suermann, Director, DMY, Susa Pop, Artistic and Managing Director, Public Lab, Jochen Sandig, Founder and Artistic Director of RADIALSYSTEM, Heinz “Cookie” Gindullis, Founder, Cookies, David Canisius, Artistic Director, Yellow Lounge, Vanini Belarmino, Curator/Producer, Michael Reitz, Co-Founder, walkscreen and Nicola Mascia, Co-Artistic Director, matanicola.

Image: walkscreen

Make a Wish Foundation
Media Facades Festival
National Arts Council Singapore
Philippine Embassy in Singapore
Public Art Lab
Rozalb de Mura
Saatchi & Saatchi Singapore
Sabaw Media Art
Singapore General Hospital
Singapore International Foundation
Singapore International Jazz Festival
Solo Dance Studio
Taylor and Francis
The Apro
The Coronet Theatre
The Embassy of Spain in Singapore
The Fullerton Heritage Gallery
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore
The National Kaohsiung Center for the Arts (Weiwuying)
The One Minutes Foundation

Tristesse Deluxe Berlin
WeltMuseum Wien
Zo Cards
5th berlin biennial for contemporary art
13 Little Pictures
103 Studio

Amrita Performing Arts Company
ArtHub Copenhagen
ArtScience Museum, Marina Bay Sands
Asian Cultural Council
Asia-Europe Foundation
Asia-Europe Museum Network
Asia Pacific Weeks Berlin
Ballet Philippines
Bencab Museum and Foundation
Borak Art Series
Brunnenstrasse Productions
Challenging Walls
Cine Plus
Cultural Center of the Philippines

Dance and Media Japan
Danish Arts Foundation
DMY 2008
Embassy of Israel in Singapore
European Cultural Foundation
Federation for Asian Cultural Promotion
Fonds BKVB, Art Beyond Borders, The Netherlands
Full House Promotion
German Embassy Tel-Aviv
Goethe Institut Asia-Pacific
Green Papaya Art Projects
Independent Curators International
Institut Francais Singapore
International Society for the Performing Arts
Japan Foundation Manila
Japan Foundation PAJ Europe
Java Cafe
Joseph Pe Photography
Korea Arts Management Service
LASALLE College of the Arts



  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

ArtScience Late, ArtScience Museum, Marina Bay Sands, Curated by Vanini Belarmino, May 2014-January 2015, a new programme featuring 9 original multidisciplinary performance-installations and durational works, featuring Charles Wong, Quincy Teofisto, Urich Lau, Kai Lam, Yuzuru Maeda, Lirio Salvador, Elemento, Wawi Navarozza, Fuyuki Yamakawa, Eko Supriyanto, Solo Dance Studio, Tim O’Dwyer, Florian Baron Chey Chankethya, Blake Shaw/SWEATSHOPPE, Bani Haykal, Andreas Schlegel, Eisa Jocson, Shunsuke Nanjo, Kensuke Nanjo, Nicolas Charbonnier.


Alice Miceli (BR)
Americ Goh (SG)
Ana Feleo (PH)
Andrée Weschler  (FR/SG)
Auraeus Solito (PH)
Andreas Schlegel (DE/SG)
bani haykal (SG)
Bella Berlin (DE)
Benedicto ‘Bencab’ Cabrera (PH)
Blake Shaw (US)
Bogomir Doringer (NL)
Brian O’Reily (US/SG)
Chan Sze Wei (SG)
Charles Wong (SG)
Chey Chankethya (KH)
Chia Ming Chien (SG/FR)
Chiyo Ogino (JP)
Chow Chee Yong (SG)
Daito Manabe (JP)
David Canisius (DE)
Diwa De Leon (PH/US)
Donna Miranda (PH)
Eisa Jocson (PH)
Eko Supriyanto (ID)
Elemento (PH)
Elizabeth de Roza  (SG)
Florian Baron (DE)
Fuyuki Yamakawa (JP)
Gilles Massot (FR/SG)
Jahan Loh  (SG)
Joko Susilo (ID/NZ)
Joseph Pe (PH/US)
Joseph Siow   (SG)
Jun Sabayton (PH)

Kae Ishimoto (JP)
Kai Lam (SG)
Kanta Horio (JP)
Kensuke Christophe Nanjo (FR/JP)

Khvay Samnang (KH)
Kiri Lluch Dalena (PH)
Lee Yixyn Bernice (SG)
Leslie de Chavez (PH)
Lirio Salvador (PH)
Mark Justiniani (PH)
Martin Mörck  (DK)
Martini Brass (DE)

Masato Tsutsui (JP)
Masayo Kajimura (JP/DE)
Matan Zamir (IL/DE)
Mayumi Okabayashi (JP/DE)
Michael Reitz (DE)
Motoi Ishibashi (JP)

Naoto Iina (JP)
Nelja Stump (DE)
Neo Hong Chin (SG)
Nicola Mascia (IT)
Nicolas Charbonnier (FR)
Nilo Alcala (PH/US)
Nina Yamamoto Mason (FR/JP)
Ng Bong Na Joavien (SG/PT)
Paul Alexander Morales (PH)
Psamideo Chorale (SG)
Quincy Teofisto (PH/SG)
Rishab Tibon (PH)
Ruthe Zuntz (IL/DE)
Schockglatze (DE)
Sebastian Purfürst (DE)
Shelly Quick (CA/SG)
Sherman Ong (MY/SG)
Shen Ye (CN)
Shunsuke Francois Nanjo (FR/JP)
Solo Dance Studio (ID)
Sophiline Cheam Shapiro (KH)
Steven Lim (SG)
Susan Yeung (SG)
Takayuki Fujimoto (JP)
Tang Quartet (SG)
Theatre Strays (SG)
Tim O’Dwyer (AUS/SG)
Tito Delgado (ES/SG)
Tommy Morris  (SG)

Toh Yiling Patricia (SG)
Truong Ngu (DE)
Unita Gaye Galiluyo (PH/DE)
Urich Lau  (SG)
Wawi Navarozza (PH)
Wirastuti Susilaningtyas (ID)
Yann Follain (FR/SG)
Yuzuru Maeda (JP)
Ziquan Lan  (SG)

In March 2008, after receiving the collaboration grant from the Japan Foundation through Performing Arts Japan Europe to realise the project ZENSORS, Belarmino&Partners was set-up with a vision of creating innovative framework for artistic exchanges that can change perspectives. The company commits itself to the development of process-oriented and interdisciplinary initiatives by working in different parts of the world.


Belarmino&Partners aims to contribute to the understanding of peoples and continued development of the arts profession through the establishment of sustainable projects.

Paper Boat, devised by Elizabeth de Roza & Shelly Quick,  Platoon Kunsthalle Berlin, June 2013. 

Image: Ruthe Zuntz


Charging station for contemporary dance

The articles that you will find in this link are commissioned by various online platforms.


Crossing Currents: Exhibition making to meaning making

Conversation with Vanini Belarmino and Mark Justiniani

Moderated by Leslie de Chavez

Project Space Pilipinas -  Lucban, Quezon, Philippines

18 October 2022